Donate Now               f t g m

The highest Award of the National Council of Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria has been bestowed on three prominent members of staff of the Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Lagos. The Fellowship Award was conferred on Professor U. E. Mendie, Professor B. A. Aina and Dr (Mrs.) J. A. E. Joda on Monday, January 24, 2019 at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja.

The entire University community under the leadership of Professor Oluwatoyin Temitayo Ogundipe congratulates the beneficiaries for this great fit.

Copyright 2019 - Powered by CITS

Quick Links